Ansprechpartner

Uwe Scharpegge

Dipl. Kaufmann
Geschäftsführung


Festnetz 09373/9738-19
Mobil 0170/7828407

E-Mail: uwe.scharpegge@bau-tec.de


Christian-Dieter Scharpegge

Geschäftsführung
Energiefachberater nach EneV

    
Festnetz 09373/9738-22
Mobil 0171/9901587

E-Mail: chr.d.scharpegge@bau-tec.de


Erkan Keklik

Verkaufsleitung
    
Festnetz 09373/9738-22
Mobil 0170/7065013

E-Mail: erkan.keklik@bau-tec.de






Melanie Haas

-Büroleitung-


Verkauf
Fakturierung


Festnetz 09373/9738-17

E-Mail: melanie.haas@bau-tec.de


Jeanette Ripperger

Verkauf
Fakturierung


Festnetz 09373/9738-11

E-Mail: jeanette.ripperger@bau-tec.de




Michél Ballmann

Verkauf
Angebotsabteilung


Festnetz 09373/9738-14

E-Mail: michel.ballmann@bau-tec.de


Laura Scholl

Verkauf
Angebotsabteilung


Festnetz 09373/9738-15

E-Mail: laura.scholl@bau-tec.de


Roland Henn

Einkauf
Verkauf

Festnetz 09373/9738-16
E-Mail: roland.henn@bau-tec.de





Gudrun Repp

Einkauf
Verkauf

Festnetz 09373/9738-13
E-Mail: gudrun.repp@bau-tec.de


Ute Schleyer

Buchhaltung

Festnetz 09373/9738-23

E-Mail: ute.schleyer@bau-tec.de




Anette Habermann-Kurz

Buchhaltung

Festnetz 09373/9738-18

E-Mail: anette.habermann-kurz@bau-tec.de