Ansprechpartner

Uwe Scharpegge

Dipl. Kaufmann
Geschäftsführung


Festnetz 09373/9738-19
Mobil 0170/7828407

E-Mail: uwe.scharpegge@bau-tec.de

Christian-Dieter Scharpegge

Geschäftsführung
Energiefachberater nach EneV

    
Festnetz 09373/9738-22
Mobil 0171/9901587

E-Mail: chr.d.scharpegge@bau-tec.de

Michél Ballmann

Verkauf
Angebotsabteilung


Festnetz 09373/9738-11

E-Mail: michel.ballmann@bau-tec.de

Melanie Haas

Verkauf
Fakturierung


Festnetz 09373/9738-17

E-Mail: melanie.haas@bau-tec.de

Heidi Kaufmann

Verkauf
Angebotsabteilung


Festnetz 09373/9738-14

E-Mail: heidi.kaufmann@bau-tec.de

Ute Schleyer

Buchhaltung

Festnetz 09373/9738-23

E-Mail: ute.schleyer@bau-tec.de


Anette Habermann-Kurz

Buchhaltung
Rechnungsbearbeitung


Festnetz 09373/9738-18

E-Mail: anette.habermann-kurz@bau-tec.de

Gudrun Repp

Verkauf
Buchhaltung


Festnetz 09373/9738-13

E-Mail: gudrun.repp@bau-tec.de

!! NEU !!

Styrodur 3000 CS mit gleichem Lambdawert bei allen Plattenstärken